Organizing Committee

Chair: Sally Jorgensen chair@refugeesng.com
Vice-chair: Ken Gehrels vicechair@refugeesng.com
Treasurer: Bob Johnston treasurer@refugeesng.com
Secretary: Polly Beach secretary@refugeesng.com
Fundraiser Co-ordinator: Robert Sentner fundraiser@refugeesng.com
Social Media: Chris Morgan socialmedia@refugeesng.com
Web Admin: Thomas Greene webadmin@refugeesng.com

Team Leaders

Employment: Vacant employment@refugeesng.com
Medical: Sally Jorgensen medical@refugeesng.com
Documentation: Sally Jorgensen documentation@refugeesng.com
Social Orientation: Tony Marcantonio orientation@refugeesng.com
Transportation: Ann Hedberg transportation@refugeesng.com
Fund raising: Robert Sentner fundraising@refugeesng.com
Education: Elisabeth Rubli education@refugeesng.com